Adressen

Direktion

Aare Seeland mobil AG
Grubenstrasse 12
4900 Langenthal
Tel. 062 919 19 11
Fax 062 919 19 12
E-Mail: info@asmobil.ch
Web: www.asmobil.ch


Bielersee-Schifffahrts-Gesellschaft (BSG)

Badhausstrasse 1a
2501 Biel
Tel. 032 329 88 11
Fax 032 322 33 25
E-Mail info@bielersee.ch
Web: www.bielersee.ch


Gruppenreisen Erlebnis Schweiz

Aare Seeland mobil AG
Hauptstr. 93
Postfach 217
2560 Nidau
Tel. 0844 833 899
Fax 032 332 78 99
E-Mail: info@erlebnis-schweiz.com
Web: www.erlebnis-schweiz.com


Busreisen

Aare Seeland mobil AG
Buchsistrasse 10
3380 Wangen a. d. Aare
Tel. 032 631 50 50
Fax 032 631 50 55
E-Mail: busreisen@asmobil.ch
Web: www.asmobil.ch


Reisezentren:

Bern: bern@asmobil.ch
Langenthal: langenthal@asmobil.ch
Nidau: nidau@asmobil.ch
Niederbipp: niederbipp@asmobil.ch
Roggwil-Dorf:
roggwil@asmobil.ch
Solothurn: solothurn@asmobil.ch
Täuffelen: taeuffelen@asmobil.ch
Wiedlisbach: wiedlisbach@asmobil.ch

Unternehmensportrait

Unternehmensportrait Aare Seeland mobil AG

Download

Newsletter abonnieren




E-Mail Print Facebook Twitter More